You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budatín castle

Hello @delishtreats or if I may call you Martina ?
Indeed a wonderful castle. One thing notices is that how well maintained the castle is. Loved the feel of the place and how walking from one room to another would practically need a map for me.
I really liked the pictures you took from inside the rooms of windows showing the outside view.
Those are very interesting.
Not sure if you know about the leo threads quest that has a prize worth $10000 delegation and NFT's to be won.
It is an opportunity for all hive holders

I invite you to join the $10000 Leo threads quest that is a big opportunity for all hive users .
You can join it here
Once you join think about what all you could be doing with the extra $10000

image.png
You can read about the steps involved to join the quest here
Do let me know in case you need any assistance in this regard