You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tarkine Drive & A Pretty Amazing Sinkhole

in Worldmappin2 years ago (edited)

Oh my god, I'm lost with words going through your pictures, what an intensely beautiful location. I really love it! It was also a reminder that I should look at your content more often, as I was failing that a lot lately, your posts always bring me joy or something to think about. I wish that for more people, so I shared your post on Listnerds as well. It's a great engagement tool and a place to share your quality posts, We'd be honored if you join our team :)

Listnerds-curation-comment

Sort:  

Thanks so much!!!! Isn't it funny how you can miss posts by people you like? It happens to me all the time here as it's so hard to keep up! I'll check out this new Listnerds... When I get back from holiday!!!

Yeah, but this was a good reminder! I saw plenty more cool posts from you. Living the good life you!!! So nice!

Here's progress as well, tickets to Spain have been booked, just 8 more weeks and we will move there, yay!

Please make sure you use my link so that I can add you to our team server and we support you as a group to get your content verified (read: earn!). You are one that never fails to amaze me with your content, so I vouch for you 100%!

It's a nice layer of extra earnings for your travels haha. Let me know if you need help I have my discord ID in the footers of most posts, and otherwise (sometimes I'm too busy these 2 months) just ask me..

Safe travels!

Oh wow that's amazing!!! Where in Spain??

Remind me when I get back, it's too complicated now.. xx

Sure!

The south .. nice coastal area woop :)