Spring- Van Ctiy

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, spring has come, the beauties have arrived, I'm very beautiful too. I love this season and summer. Spring is like a new life for me. I don't travel, I eat, the music I listen to, everything I enjoy changes in this season. I don't want to say that winter is bad here, of course, but spring and summer are very different for me, even I always say that around me, I am a summer child, I am a child of the sun.

img_0454.heic

Of course, while I was sharing the spring, spring came very late to Istanbul because it still snowed, it snowed a lot even until yesterday, it seems like spring is coming a little late this year

img_5068.heic

And the planes landed very hard at the airport, so there is such a spring start in Istanbul right now.

img_5110.png

And I would like to tell you about the city of Van, which is the reason why I love spring, where it is the most beautiful in spring, and where I was born. Van is a city from the Urartian state that existed thousands of years ago, one of the powerful states of its time. There are still a lot of traces from the Urartians. During the Urartians, the name of Van was Tuspay. Van has a huge lake. Van Lake. A volcanic lake. It's a different kind of water with soda water. There is also fishing, transportation and beach tourism in this lake. Especially in spring and summer, the lake is the most beautiful time. There is Akdamar island in the middle of the lake. There is a church still in use. The most beautiful thing that represents spring here is the period when almond trees bloom. Everything turns pink.

img_3141.png

img_5130.png

Another one of my happy moments. There are more beauties in Van. I want to arouse curiosity and for us to come and see. :)

img_5132.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @three-six-nine.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more