You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cham Island πŸŒŠπŸ πŸ¦‘

in Pinmapple β€’ 3 years ago

I will certainly be looking forward to visiting Vietnam in the near future for sure. I have heard lots about Krabi but have not been there yet but do have plans to travel there in December they say there are about 150 islands around the Krabi area will be exciting times :)

Sort: Β 

Yessss please share with me some shots from there ha. I missed it several times πŸ˜…

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Oh nice! I didn't notice that island. Yes, damn covid! make everything more difficult πŸ˜…
Have a great weekend ahead. Hope to see you around the weekend ;)

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

wish u luck and have a great weekend dear @tinman88

Β 3 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

oh sorry to hear that dear @tinman88. We have a soft lockdown here again after some days opened. lol, luckily still able to drive into nature.