You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rymill Park opportunity

in Pinmapple3 years ago

You're very welcome, @galenkp and I agree - @joanstewart is amazeballs both here and on Twitter with all of her support and sharing.

Yeah, our weather isn't quite so... mellow. Did you ever hear the (alleged) Mark Twain quote, "If you don't like the weather in New England now, just wait a few minutes."

I'm a fan of the solitary stroll thing myself, so I hear you. Glad you took this opportunity though.

Oh, and I might be able to match you on the rust...LOL! To put it in perspective, my husband and I will be celebrating our 32nd anniversary next month... 😄

Sort:  

New England sounds like Melbourne. If you don't leave the house dressed for all four seasons you're ill-prepared.

We'll done on 32 rusty years! We'll, they probably weren't all rusty. Anyway, nothing wrong with a little rust. Shows character.

If and when we get everywhere always good to interact @traciyork good company.

Our weather is topsy turvy one day hot next cold, oh the wind inbetween!

Solitary strolling I don't even know what that means here, days are so long gone it is but a mere figment of the imagination.

Congrats on the 32 still a long way of rusting to get through, our next is 46, sell by date long overdue. 🙃 keep going strong!

Lol, sell by date long overdue! 😂

Psst.... Didn't say whose! 😹🙌