You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where nature shows off at Kiama Blowhole

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Good to see you back :) See..it's a great post right?
I remember you joined a few months ago and you're actually doing great.
It takes time and effort to build the profile and attract the number of audiences that you desire, my dear. We don't only post and wait for others to come to us, I highly recommend you to engage more with others. Our followers can spend time reading and leaving a comment, why don't we spend a little bit time checking out their article 🙂

Happy New Year to you both and I hope to see more articles from you :)

Sort:  

I totally understand your advice! Engagement is really important in this community, that's what I've heard many times and always remember! Sometimes I still read their posts entirely but I ended up not leaving any comment! 😅Will do!!!