You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philippine Islands #5: Cebu and Visayas Islands - Condé Nast Traveler's Best in Asia [The Best Islands in the World: 2020 Readers' Choice Awards]

in Pinmapple4 years ago

All islands in Phil are stunning and Cebu is my most favourite. The city not too busy like Manila, I love it and many beauiful islands surround it. Bohol is a little stunning island that I love too. I miss everything in your country. Thanks for sharing 😍

Sort:  

Wow! I see that you've travelled a lot. Thank you for visiting my country. And I'm glad you love it too! I hope I can do international travel soon! Covid ruined our Singapore plan. 😢

I also want to visit Vietnam. I always hear about Sapa Valley. I want to go there.

I was in Phil for months and I loved everything there. It's always worth coming back your country and seeing more 🙂 I'm happy that you plan visiting VN and yes Sapa is a must-see in VN, together you can make a road to amazing HA GIANG Lopps I would highly recommend 🙂
You will just wow and wow 🤣 as Sin super clean, convenient and luxirious

Nice! I will definitely add that to my endless list of things to do. 😂

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.