You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's explore together the beauty of Brasov, the city with the narrowest street in Romania

in Pinmapplelast year

If you can't find your photos taken in Brasov, here's one more reason to come back to Romania and even more reason to come back to this amazing city, and maybe think about other activities there.
Cheers!

Sort:  

that sounds positive, but.....there are so many countries to visit so many things to see ans snap

You are absolutely right, for me it works like this, at the beginning of the year I write in my diary where I would like to go that year.
And I prioritize the ones I've wanted to get to for a long time.
But, I have cities where I have been at least 10 times and if time permits I will return to that city with the same joy.

that's a good plan I do likewise,

The most important thing is to want it, the rest are details, hehe.