You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the Romanian coastline in Mamaia, on Yucatan beach πŸ– πŸ‡·πŸ‡΄

in Worldmappin β€’ last year

I must admit that I miss Mamaia especially the beaches of Navodari, this year it seems that I jumped over, it made me think about the very exaggerated prices that are practiced there.

Sort: Β 

Well, you're right on that. I can't blame you.
Maybe next year you'll come, who knows. In case Turkey, Greece, Albania or Croatia wont step forward πŸ˜†πŸ˜œ

I have to admit that the beaches of Greece, Albania and Croatia caught my attention.
I can't say anything about Turkey because I haven't experienced the resorts there yet, but you never know.

Yeah, but you already thought that a vacation in Turkey would be possible in the next years to come.

I've been thinking about a holiday in Turkey, but for now I have other prioritiesπŸ˜‰

Sounds good. πŸ™ƒ