You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carmel Market, let the crowds take you to the largest street market in Tel Aviv, Israel

in Worldmappin11 months ago

Posts...(sometimes appreciated sometimes not so much, but don't get me wrong I'm not complaining) I have all the places in my mind and it is very easy for me to write about them even if I went to those places a year ago.

Well don't think that I write them in a few minutes, no, it takes me a few hours and because I have so many pictures taken in each location.

I also work a lot at night on them.

And yes in my posts I want to be original exactly as I am in my everyday life.

If you noticed in my posts I don't use a lot of exact technical data because those are also found on the internet, I write about my experience there, whether I liked it or not.