You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraków - a city of rich history

in Worldmappin7 months ago

Wow, Krakow an amazing city, just these days we were making plans to visit Krakow and Warsaw at the end of this month when the Christmas fairs start.
Some of the places on my list in Krakow I saw here in your post and the rest I started taking notes😊

Sort:  

It must be beautiful during the Christmas time. Now, when you say that I might visit it too as I will be in Slovakia for Christmas, so not that far 😊 This year I'm planning to visit as many Christmas markets as possible 😊

Thank you for stopping by!

It has already become a habit for us to go somewhere in late November and early December to see the magic of Christmas markets in Europe.
I hope that this year we will be able to keep the tradition and the plan would be to visit some markets in Poland.
So stop thinking, put a plan on paper and make it a reality😊