You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lugano - a journey into the heart of Ticino

in Worldmappin7 months ago

An amazing place that has that something that draws you in.
I have visited many European cities but this one caught my attention with the cleanliness of the streets, everything seemed to be in place.
I must admit that I have not visited Switzerland so far, so this country is out of the question(I've only read very good reviews about it).
Don't get me wrong this place is spectacular, I'm sure you had a wonderful experience here.
I hope that one day I will be able to visit these places.

Sort:  

Swiss cities are usually clean and well organized 😊 you should definitely come to Switzerland. I'm sure you would love it!

Thank you for stopping by and have a lovely day! 🤗😊

I have a few places in Switzerland on the map but for now they are too expensive for me, if the desire is strong it will surely become reality.
Have a wonderful evening.