You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A journey through the history of Arnhem

in Pinmapple4 months ago

I'm already used to the beauty of your posts, you know when I go through them it's like I have a guide next to me who talks to me about every object or place, and from what I've seen the old city of Arnhem is spectacular.
But those dishes look really good too and I'm sure they were tasty.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment 😘

Oh, the food was surprisingly delicious. We usually don't eat out in The Netherlands as it's disappointing, but this restaurant was great.

Sending lots of hugs! Have a lovely afternoon!

You're welcome.

You know, when we decide to eat at a restaurant we try beforehand to read at least some of the reviews but there are occasions when we actually choose a restaurant at random.
I have to admit that I've had some bad experiences at very famous restaurants.

Hugs from picturesque Romania!

Wishing you a wonderful weekend (I'll be gone until Tuesday and won't have access to my laptop).