CRESTA DE GALLO of Anini-y, Antique ( Western Visayas)

in Pinmapplelast year (edited)

IMG_20221010_175612.jpg
When you saw this scenery what place comes to your mind?

Hello everyone, so tsuko here 😉. A person that is fond of exploring nature, travelling and to escape reality , overnight on the mountains is the key.

This time I want to share to you one of my sweet escape .Cresta de Gallo, one of the not so famous tourist spot in our Province but the scenery is indeed majestic and beautiful

Take a look at this group pictures of ours
20220326_113255.jpg
I'm just a joiner here and I only have one friend in there, the one who wears a red sports bra 🤭. She was my very own buddy in every travel that we had. So her friend tom which is the only boy in the group is her friend and Tom bought his 2 friends also so all in all we're 5 who went hiking .

20220326_112646.jpg
I really love the blue sky here, seems like I just wanna stay at this place because of it's very wonderful scenery.

20220326_114050.jpg
I'm the one who arrange this pose , since , I find it nice I told my friend and newly meet friends if we can do this kind of pose and holaah! It came out beautiful unexpectedly. I really love this shot!

20220326_112617.jpg
Of course! It can be missed or else something is missing with the memories we experience hehe. The picture together with my unnie is a must everytime we travel.

20220326_112605.jpg
Okay! Once more pose 📷


I love this also, we're talikogenic right? For the girls only.

In exploring mountains we do not only aim to enjoy but also to get along with locals and visit those people along the remote area.It is a privelege to them if some people in the lowland visit their place. Trust me people in mountains are very accommodating and hospital in when it comes to their visitors . That is the reason why I wanted to go back in mountains over and over again.

Sort:  

The mountain and sea are literally met. What a wonderful place ❣

Yes, that's the signature of our province

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much for this very detailed guide

Wow This is a beautiful scenic spot

Indeed, beautiful ❤️😍

Woah! That place is really breathtaking. Ang ganda!!!😍

Tama ka po jan ,but buwis buhay din yung daan papunta jan hehe

Yun lang. Hehe.😅
Ingat lang palagi.

This is one beautiful place sis and a breath taking view!!

The sky is so beautiful the world is huge

Super amazing place and you are amazing, too, you struggled to be there on the highest peak. That is good fulfill your passion while still young.

Hi @tsuko, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you so much @BDcommunity but as of now ,I don't have yet tge power to delegate, what should I do to help?

Grabe ang ganda talaga ehh....

Pag my nakikita ako ganyan kaganda ikaw agad pumapasok Sa isip ko ksi ang gaganda po Ng mga pictures mopo palagi