The green space in the high-end residential area in Ho Chi Minh city.

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

_DSC6435.JPG

The highest building – Landmark 81 which was build in 2015 and completed in 2018 has become the famous country’s symbol of properous development. Landmark 81 also becomes the famous destination for checking and visiting of thousand people from all region in the country. More precisely, Landmark 81 is a luxury combound loacated in the bustling Binh Thanh district in Ho Chi Minh city. This combound includes much more well-known brand of coffee, luxury hotel, shopping center.

_DSC6443.JPG

With the heigh of over 450 metres, Landmark 81 offers a great 360 panorama view over the neighbouring districts and the sky. Nothing much more wonderful than having a sip of coffee in the top of breaktaking view and enjoy the fresh vibe here.
Number 81 represents the floor of building, that is why they add 81 behind the main word “Landmark”.

_DSC6437.JPG

Another area that was inspired by Central park in New York and was built around Landmark 81 is Vinhome Central Park. This is a high-end apartment complex with a lot of blocks and facilities.

Further more, there is a wide green park inside the heart of this area which was built along the bank of Sai Gon river. They have planted plenty of grass, plumeria flowers, mature trees and so on, they also created and built some walking trails, a beautiful lake next to the huge yard filled grass.
_DSC6423.JPG

_DSC6422.JPG

_DSC6424.JPG
Standing from here, visitors will have a large angle to look in the direction of Landmark 81 and Vinhome Central Park.

_DSC6441.JPG

This park attracts most of the people and residents in the day time and night times. It is also a great destination for them to check- in and take wedding photos or gather together after work.

_DSC6442.JPG

Today is the first time I visit this place after several of year I stay in Ho Chi Minh city. On a occasion of delivering some stuff for my sister. It took about 30 minute (approximate 9km) to get here from my place (district 7). The park does not have park area for vehicle, so I have to drive to the basement in one of any block. The cost for motorbike parking is only 2000 vnd, I can free park here all day without any worrying.

_DSC6457.JPG

Walking out of the basement, I wander along the pavement, go ahead to the park. I see myself is so so small when lifting up my eyes to the landmark 81 and high-end Vinhome Central Park area.

_DSC6454.JPG
_DSC6452.JPG
_DSC6459.JPG
The beauty of the grace masses of concrete makes a name for this miniature city, as I often call the beauty of modern life.
_DSC6446.JPG
The lucky thing for me is the weather today is not so hot, it is cloudy and cool. Work as usual, I try to breathe and smell the grass, look people around and lie down on the yard. After all, I leave my laziness behind my back, I hold my camera and exert myself to capture the beautiful moment here.

_DSC6451.JPG
_DSC6431.JPG

_DSC6445.JPG
In the end, I think this area is suitable for those who love and accept the morden life. If you have a great chance to visit Ho Chi Minh city, do not miss out this destination. Just take some times and enjoy the moment here, I am sure there are some different features compare with those in other area in the world.

_DSC6462.JPG

_DSC6463.JPG

_DSC6438.JPG

_DSC6430.JPG

_DSC6432.JPG

_DSC6456.JPG

_DSC6461.JPG

_DSC6433.JPG

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aplusd ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank youuuuuuuu! 😌

I wanna visit to Ho Chi Min

Welcome you to my country.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!