You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “We’ll always have Paris.” - City of light through my lens

in Pinmapple8 months ago

just wow!

you are great photographer, you passed the amateur phase! lol
just say you are a photographer. but imho you can go for PRO

amazing

Sort:  

Omg, thank you so much for your nice words !
It means so much to me, because i really love photography and I try my best. Thank you ❤️

Welcome, i really appreciate your pictures. Confession that i didn't read just see the pictures.

Amateur photographer is one that love the photography art.

Photographer is you

Professional photographer is someone who lives photography as main income.

So my tip 4u is use only photographer cause you Rock 🙏❤️

I appreciate your beautiful words. Thank you so much for saying all these nice things to me. So hapoy to hear them. ❤️🤗