Sort:  

Fuck dude...Not something I'll be doing, although I have thought about it a few times. 40th huh? I'm looking for a nice quiet time, some reading and all, some four-wheelin' and a few red sunsets...Hopefully you rabble aren't in the camp next to mine! Lol.

Have a great trip and 40th celebration...And just a tip for you...Don't get fucking eaten by a shark.

Sharks scare the shit out of me so I thought I better face my fears.

Nice sounds like a good time you have planed, and don't worry we have an air bnb for the weekend haha.

Realy looking forward to some time off work and catching up with good mates.
We should be all good as long as a shark doesn't decide to get into the cage with us.

Yeah, I'm not inclined to become a shark biscuit either. Still, that cage should keep you safe. Remember that footage from a year or two ago when one got in though? Don't worry about that though, won't happen twice.

I'm sure you'll have a great weekend and if I hear sirens all heading to the same location, your AirB&B I'll know you're getting after it.

Haha yeah that footage was crazy. But what's the chances of it happening twice hey.... Either way we will get some great footage 👍

Hopefully we won't upset the neighbours that much.

Either way we will get some great footage

Typical Australian thing to say. I agree. ✅

Ah guys, don't worry, sharks are great and whenever you get the rare chance to encounter one up close do so. Human flesh is not very tasty to them lol. Also humans killed more sharks than vise versa ;).

@vcclothing Happy Birthday to you now and @galenkp put it on your bucket list ;). Great whites are rare these days and I just had the pleasure do dive with Bahamian sharks.

Btw thanks for your Hive 🤗

Oh don't worry, we love sharks down here, so much so that every now and then we feed someone to one...A surfer usually. In fact we call surfers shark biscuits. Lol.