Sort:  

Hey @vickika, thanks for all your amazingly thoughtful posts on gFam. I honestly really super appreciate it.

I would love to give you a free Coil.com 2 month membership redeem code so you could also earn some lil micropayments for your posts as well... do you have IG or Twitter or something that I could DM that to you?

Thanks Adam indeed! I just don't know if I want to! There are already a lot of obligations and I'm afraid that maybe even my presence at Hive or gfam won't last long! So much for lack of time and interaction! Can I think about it and tell you if I change my mind?

Of course! The very last thing I'd want to do in the whole entire world is add extra stress into your life. I absolutely completely understand.

❤️ huge love for your understanding!

Huge love to you for sharing such incredibly thought-provoking posts on gFam. I love them so much.