You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Schiessentümpel Waterfall of Mullerthal, Luxembourg.

in Worldmappin11 months ago

Very beautiful photographs! Thank you very much for sharing them! Luxembourg is a very beautiful country in many regards! Best regards from Romania! Keep up the good work and plenty of success here on HIVE and beyond!

Sort:  

Yes and there's so much to explore in this tiny country. I want to visit Romania, too!

Indeed, both its architecture and nature are amazing (i.e. Luxembourg)! Good luck regarding visiting Romania! I truly hope you'll have an excellent experience! All the best!

There are a couple of posts I've seen on chain, I have those locations marked. But Romania has a lot! So it'll be a challenge to cram as many places as I can in the time period I visit for.

Good luck! Indeed, there are a series of places in Romania well worth seeing. I truly hope you'll have an excellent time in Romania! Plenty of success here on HIVE in the meantime!