My chosen workplace for the day.

in Pinmapple3 years ago

How are you? I hope everyone is doing well. Today, I woke up very early and wondering where am I going to work? Since I arrived here I always go to the same cafe for more than a week, so I was thinking I needed a new environment. I think about this place. This place is in front of the beach. Although, this is not an ideal place for serious work, especially if your work is picking up calls. This place is a bar. However, it is very quiet this morning. I'm very lucky to feel the quietness and enjoy the view.

20211015_113217.jpg

The brewed coffee is beyond what I expect because it was really a good one of the best I had in the past few days. Now, I have more energy to keep up with my work. I'm feeling good.

20211015_121956.jpg

From afar, I can take a photo using my zoom-in camera. This boy caught my attention when he passing by, I grab my camera and captured the moment. The boy and the boat chasing the waves.

20211015_122012.jpg

20211015_112913.jpg

I was smiling to see the sun is up then suddenly the strong wind comes. I was waiting for the high tide before I go swim. I miss it because the big waves come. I will swim next time.

20211015_112943.jpg

The front bar is empty. I'm tempted to drink beer but Nah I have so much work to do. The name of this place is " ESter bar" the people come here for a drink whenever they go snorkeling or ocean viewing and sunset viewing.

I stayed for hours and I got hungry so I have to move to another place to find something to eat. Here's what I can say about the place. It's peaceful and relaxing. I enjoyed the time. It will probably be my second place to go whenever I work outside but not on weekends because it will be different. It will be full of people.

I live here for two weeks now. I'm loving it. If you guys have a plan to visit Moalboal on weekends. Let me know maybe we can go swim or watch the sunset.

My island life journey is to be continued...

Sort:  

Ka nice mag work with the ocean view 😻untitled.gif

Yes. Nindot jud Laban na ingon ani kaputi ang balas. Hehe.

Love the view! this makes me miss working from the beach side too.

My first try working in the beach side. 😊

is this in Panagsama?

Yes. This is in panagsama. The bar is next to the veranda restaurant. This is the area where you swim with the sardines.

Yeah. Been there several times pro wa ko karemember aning lugara. Hehehehe. Mamisita nya mindha puhon ha. Hehehe

Sure. I look forward to your visit. :) Here, you can walk without wearing a mask but still, you have to take extra precautions.

Hala ui. Sana all na lng. Kapoi na kaau cg mask dri city. Puhon2

so nice! I miss the beach! Where are you staying at?

Punta ka dito sa moalboal. I'm staying in panagsama.

Congratulations @wanderingbella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

untitled.gif

Sure. Let's go! 😊

Ka nice ang view! maka relax gud ang sea breeze. Hope maka visit kami jan soon 😉, take care always

Yes. Waiting for you here. Thank you @gerel take care too.