You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip across sLOVEnia : sleeping on a cliff + castle Tolmin

in Pinmapple2 years ago

It truly was amazing with lot's of new hidden places, I love it as well, it's now 5 years old and still almost always in my backpack with me everywhere I go :)
Got new ideas and opportunity to make something simular but on wood

Sort:  

You made that yourself? That's awesome!

I think a wood one would give a different feel, like more suitable if you go on these roadtrip, and this metal one would suit city tripo more

Well I modeled it and asked if a friend could laser cut it for me, over4 years ago, after I started writing :)
Ha, yesterday was a very special day full of good vibes, ideas and yes, wooden writing was one of them, got idea to make my own wooden hive card and maybe make few tiny ones to give away to our sLOVEnian hivers that are still very active, not many anymore, but a few for sure, to help and spread the word out