Venezuela te extrañare mucho-Venezuela I will miss you a lot

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello Hive Vlog family, I hope you are very well, that you have received a year full of many blessings, joy. I want to confirm that this month I will leave the country, as many will know, I am from Venezuela and my mother left last year for another country "Peru". to give me and my sisters a better future, and with the favor of God that everything goes well, that guide all my steps. For me to leave my country, despite the economic situation that is happening, it is very difficult for me to leave my small family that remains in this country. And nothing more than the ticket from Venezuela to Peru is (400 usd$, which we don't have, but little by little we are fighting for what we want...

Español

Hola familia Hive Vlog, espero que se encuentren muy bien, que hayan recibido un año lleno de muchas bendiciones, alegría. Quiero confirmar que este mes saldré del país, como muchos sabrán, soy de Venezuela y mi madre se fue el año pasado a otro país "Perú". para darme a mi y a mis hermanas un mejor futuro, y con el favor de Dios que todo salga bien, que guíe todos mis pasos. Para mí salir de mi país, a pesar de la situación económica que está pasando, es muy difícil para mí dejar a mi pequeña familia que queda en este país. Y nada más que el pasaje de Venezuela a Perú es (400 usd$, que no tenemos, pero poco a poco vamos peleando por lo que queremos...

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.