You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taiwan Hsinchu Night Market - Nomad Experiences 2024

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Hey bro~ Taiwan living cost is relatively cheap compared to other countries at the same time earnings are also relatively low as well. So I guess there are pro and cons which we need to decide whats best for the family. :)

The cost of the ring game per bucket is $3 USD. There is a super large bucket which almost looks like x4 of the regular one which is $10 USD, however to be honest the regular bucket is more than enough.

Crime is very low in Taiwan which I noticed recently. Shops display the good in a way if it were in the US I tell my wife “I guarantee if it was US that shop merchandise would be stolen.”
I heard in Cali where I am from crime rates went up significantly higher than how it was before. Is it really true????

Hope all is well with you and your family. Thanks for visiting