Canakkale - Sunset on the Beach. [ENG-TR]

in Pinmapple11 months ago

My Travel Blog

Canakkale - Sunset on the Beach.

Hello to all who love to travel,

Long journeys are boring. But if you visit many places that you have not seen during the journey, this boredom will disappear. It makes me happy to see and go to new places during my travels.

In this post, I will bring you to a beautiful beach. It's been a long drive for me. There were fields of sunflowers following me on the road. They accompanied me to my destination.

Uzun yolculuklar sıkıcıdır. Fakat yolculuk sırasında görmediğiniz bir çok yeri ziyaret ederseniz bu sıkıcılık ortadan kalkacaktır. Seyahatlerim sırasında yeni yerler görmek ve oralara gitmek beni mutlu ediyor.

Bu paylaşımımda sizleri güzel bir sahile getireceğim. Benim için uzun bir araba yolculuğu oldu. Yol üzerinde beni takip eden ayçiçek tarlaları vardı. Varacağım yere kadar bana eşlik ettiler.

This place is in Çanakkale province of Turkey. We see that the forest, sand and sea combine naturally to form this place. We reach the forest by passing through sandy roads with our car.

My first impressions were that many people had already discovered this place and it was more crowded than I expected. We found a shady place for ourselves and our car in the forest area. Afterwards, we went down to the beach without waiting to enjoy the sea.

Burası Türkiye'nin Çanakkale ilindedir. Orman kum ve denizin doğal şekilde birleşerek burayı oluşturduğunu görüyoruz. Arabamızla kumlu yollardan geçerek ormanın içine ulaşıyoruz.

İlk izlenimlerim birçok kişinin burayı daha önceden keşfetmiş olduğu ve beklediğimden daha kalabalık olmasıydı. Ormanlık alan içerisinde kendimize ve arabamıza gölgelik yer bulduk. Daha sonrasında denizin tadını çıkarmak için hiç beklemeden sahile indik.

I have swam in many seas of Turkey before, but no sea was this good. Because the sea was saltless and did not hurt the eyes. Also, the sand was slipping under your feet. The soft sand, warm and smooth sea water took my road fatigue away.

Daha önce Türkiye'nin birçok denizinde yüzdüm fakat hiçbir deniz bu kadar iyi değildi. Çünkü deniz tuzsuz ve göz yakmıyordu. Ayrıca kum ayaklarınızın altından kayıp gidiyordu. Yumuşacık kum sıcacık ve dalgasız deniz suyu yol yorgunluğumu bir anda aldı.

The sun was setting. I've always loved watching the sunset. It was getting dark while watching the sunset on the beach. The surrounding fell silent. The sea calmed even more. A light wind began to blow. I had the opportunity to see many beauties that I had not seen before after the sun went down.

Güneş batıyordu.Gün batımını izlemeyi her zaman sevmişimdir. Sahilde gün batımını izlerken hava kararıyordu. Etraf sessizleşti. Deniz dahada duruldu. Hafif rüzgar esmeye başladı. Daha önce görmediğim bir çok güzelliği güneş batıtıktan sonra görme fırsatım oldu.

As the sun went down, perfect colors were forming everywhere. I was seeing different color tones of blue, yellow, black. When you propose to someone here, you may think that they will accept it directly, influenced by this atmosphere. I can say that it is a charming and romantic place. :)

Güneş batarken heryerde mükemmel renkler oluşuyordu. Mavinin, Sarının, siyahın farklı renk tonlarını görüyordum. Birisine burada evlenme teklifi ettiğinizde bu atmosferden etkilenerek direk kabul edeceğini düşünebilirsiniz. Büyüleyici ve romantik bir yer diyebilirim. :)

I said it's a romantic place. But I came here with my boyfriends. That's why we didn't experience many romantic scenes. :) But we shot a reunion scene at sunset here anyway.

Romantik bir yer demiştim. Fakat ben buraya erkek arkadaşlarımla geldim. Bu yüzden fazla romantik sahneler yaşamadık. :) Ama yinede burada gün batımında kavuşma sahnesi çektik.

We like to do fun things in places I visit with my friends. We try to enjoy every moment and collect good memories. In fact, let me talk about one more fun thing we did here.

Do you see a face staring at you on the beach in the photo below? We thought of something like this and we tried to make a good photo without thinking. Do you think we were successful? :)

Arkadaşlarımla gezdiğim yerlerde eğlenceli işler yapmayı seviyoruz. Her anın tadını çıkartmayı ve güzel anılar biriktirmeye çalışıyoruz. Hatta burada yaptığımız eğlenceli bir şeyden daha bahsedeyim.

Aşağıdaki fotoğrafta sahilde size bakan bir surat görüyormusunuz? Aklımıza böyle birşey geldi ve bizde hiç düşünmeden iyi bir fotoğraf çıkarmaya çalıştık. Sizce başarılı olmuşmuyuz? :)

It was a very enjoyable trip for me and my friends. I hope you enjoyed my sharing and funny scenes. Thanks for reading my post. See you on my next travel blog.

Benim ve arkadaşlarım için çok keyifli bir geziydi. Umarım paylaşımımdan ve eğlenceli sahnelerden keyif almışsınızdır. Yazımı okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Bir sonraki seyahat bloğumda görüşmek üzere.

Photo shoots are mine. Do not use without permission.
Fotoğraf çekimleri bana aittir. İzinsiz kullanmayınız.

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you pinmapple ☺️