You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hugo, Daniel and Meesterboom

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Great write up! 65$ is worth it for a wine that you do plan to lay down, and forget about for some time. Considering you might not drink it, def worth it as a cool memorabilia. I would say your buddy damn well better give you that 40% because I am buying a bottle from my go to online wine shop, but it is unavailable at the moment. Ill keep my eye out at the local wine shops, and keep checking wine.com. When I see it, im buying it! CHEERS!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for your comment and reading my post in the first place. It's cool to have some DR3 in my small collection and I'll even (maybe) drink it someday. I hope you manage to get one of your own...And drink it. 😊

Hey no problem, this stuff is so interesting to me. Ill drink it soon, but if not St.Hugo, I got a few options of wines from Coonawarra to choose from. :)

Ah yes, the Coonawarra options - Another good wine region in the State I live in - Well worth a sip now and then. :)