You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hot Water Field Of Japan | Birthday Blog Part 2

in Worldmappin2 years ago

I think when they created this they weren't considering about the tourists, but now it has become a symbol of the place attracting tourists, even people living in Japan.
Yes, very therapeutic indeed. There are a lot of baths surrounding the place, some can heal illnesses I heard except for a broken heart. 😅 Those baths are different from the ones in the hotels.
Even me, I will go back to this place again some day because there's a lot to explore!
Thanks! I did really enjoy it!

!LUV

Sort:  

hahahaha... they are therapeutic not miraculous. A broken heart can be healed with alcohol, though. 😜

Alcohol can cure if not everything, then most serious matters! 😂

untitled.gif