You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful view from the top of Mount Rinjani

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Such a lovely place! I don't think I could climb that volcano because it seems like it takes a long time and I would probably be so slow in climbing. Maybe 3 days isn't enough for me. 😂
Fresh lake looks so beautiful but the view at the peak with the clouds and the sun? That's so terrific! I think I would be teary-eyed witnessing such wonders.

Sort:  

🤣🤣

It was also for the first and last time for me, it was too tiring to climb the mountain, what else is this the second highest mountain in my country, tomorrow I will just climb the hill instead😅

Thank you for visiting

HAhahahaha! Or maybe you can climb the bed 😂
During the climb, I think I would always think of myself being at home but of course, that will fade when I see the nice view at the top. 🤣

You're right, if only there wasn't this kind of scene, I would definitely have crocheted along the way😁