You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SpringInJapan: Is sakura the saddest flower?

in Worldmappin2 years ago

@youreuniverse Eat Ramen everyday?! wow! that's so incredibly crazy! 🤣
Well, you can have a stroll after eating ramen.. or stroll first then ramen after 😉

Also, your pictures at Shinjuku Central Park are so beautiful 😍

Thank you! They are my favorite, and I keep going back there as the park is just a 30-min walk from home.

Sort:  

Hahahaha if only in Japan, I can dream of eating ramen, gyoza, karage, and chahan everyday 🤤 Woooow, I hope you visits at the park can somewhat calm your day. Stay safe always!

@youreuniverse that's also the thing, I get lazy going out. 😅 But yeah, since it's not freezing outside anymore, maybe I'm going to be out and about frequently.

Gyoza and chahan! Oh my, my diet.. but they're the best!