You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #386: Hmong Tribal Village in Northern Thailand! Part Fourteen (9 photos)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

I've been thinking about it.......I could get on a plane and go to many different places, with extra paper work, restrictions, and BS....(making it far less compelling), but I still have the feeling the worst is still ahead of us regarding the pandemic, so I'm sitting tight. Not a popular opinion, quite pessimistic, but just my gut feeling and how I see things. Just look at the covid numbers coming out of this part of the world these days. I think these variants could spell chaos, hopefully I'm wrong. As much as I want to travel these days, I think the wise thing to do is just stay on my island and stay in wait and see mode. You have thoughts on how things will play out?