You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: photo-walk at St.Petersburg (20 foto)

in Worldmappin3 years ago

A wonderful photo story. After watching the images, I feel pity I didn't shoot but ...otherwise, I couldn't focus well on the talk. Good to have free hands and mind sometimes as well as to get images where I am not a mister photographer again but just a person with a bike. The photos with me are great, I have messaged them to some people on facebook to show them I am still alive and still cool :)

Thank you for the walk, talk, and cake, and the images. :)

Sort:  

I feel pity I didn't shoot

exactly my thoughts (I had it multiple times even during the walk itself, not after it).

otherwise, I couldn't focus well on the talk.

haha! yes... same as I wasnt able to focus on the pics -- but still came up with something.
sadly, your portraits (the last pictures in the Letsad) arentvery clear -- my 150mm sigma is capricious for lightling. and damn heavy :/ probably taking pics from hands was not supposed at all - just from the tripod, heh. here is a hot !PIZZA for you -- and, next time!

One great portrait is enough for my happiness + blurred motion cyclo superman :) For example, I will have fresh cool images for intro post (if it happens) if you don't mind :)

Thank you :)

146% approve!!