The Palco Ranch, with beautiful natural settings.

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Hello to all the lovers of PINMAPPLE!!

Today I want to share with you a place I met these days on a trip with some friends, its name is El Rancho Palco located in a residential area, just near the Palacio de Las Convenciones in Havana Cuba.

This is located in the middle of a small tropical forest, with rural decorations and a little touch of elegance, so if you like country places, let’s go....


This little paradise overflows with immense tranquility, wherever you look it relaxes your eyes and makes you disconnect from the busy city, that power that nature has to breathe purity all the time.



As I walked along the winding paths, I was surrounded by abundant vegetation, with huge trees that whisper old stories to me.

The corners of the ranch are adorned with very beautiful country decorations, from hanging lanterns to wicker baskets and artistic sculptures, carved in wood, they integrate harmoniously with the natural environment, adding a touch of beauty and rustic elegance.


Photo shot with my iPhone
The Palco Ranch, with beautiful natural settings.

In the center of the ranch, there is a cozy wooden main ranch and wano ceilings, where we could relax and enjoy some delicious Creole meals.

The wooden tables are arranged outdoors, under the shade of trees, inviting me to stay all day savoring the rich dishes of food while listening to the singing of the birds and the murmur of the stream.


Whether exploring the natural trails, resting on the ranch or simply contemplating the beauty of the environment, the Palco Ranch offers a sanctuary for those who seek to connect with nature and recharge their energies in a serene and cozy environment.


Photo shot with my iPhone
The Palco Ranch, with beautiful natural settings.

I hope you liked these captures and this beautiful place as much as I did, maybe at some point you can visit it and enjoy it as much as I have, see you soon to admire the beautiful natural landscapes.

Thank you for your attention!

Chao Chao…




Support Cuban Creators
SUPPORT THIS GREAT COMMUNITY



Follow me on my social networks
Tap on the top or bottom of the camera

Sort:  

What a gorgeous place!!!

I loved it, greetings

😊 thanks for beautiful pictures