You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Heeswijk

in Worldmappin10 months ago

Thank you, once again @delishtreats to share with the community your true interest in castles, and the most important to share with us the harsh struggle that you mother in law is passing through. I believe that the positive energy that you transmite to her and all of your family will help with the sensitive health issue. Sending to you all my positive thoughts!
Big Hug, my friend

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words ♥️ I apologize for not getting back to your earlier. There has been way too much going on lately and I didn't have neither time nor energy to spend online.

I hope you are doing great 🙂

Big hug right back at you 😘

Hello Martina! Please don't be upset for didn't reply the comment before... Thank you so much for your attention and care about doing it so! I hope that everything is better with your mother in law