My trip to Pozo Azul / Mi viaje a Pozo Azul. ENG / ESP

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Hive Blogs, I hope you are feeling well! Today I want to tell you about my experience of a trip I made to a hidden place in my Cojedes.

Hola amigos de Hive Blogs espero se encuentren muy bien! Hoy les quiero contar sobre mi experiencia de una viaje que realicé a un lugar escondido de mi Cojedes.

IMG-20170321-WA0006.jpg

Waterfall Mataguara better known as Pozo Azul is located in Yaracuy, to get there you have to take a bus in the center of town, it leaves you at a certain point where you have to walk a lot and it is only a dirt road and stones, you walk about an hour and a half, depending on the pace, I was going relatively fast. Walking along the dirt paths there are many trees around me and I could hear so peacefully the singing of the birds and the sounds of the streams that were next to the road.

Cascada Mataguara mejor conocido como Pozo azul se encuentra en Yaracuy, para poder llegar allí hay que tomar un bus en el centro del pueblo, te deja en cierto punto donde tienes que caminar muchísimo y solo es un camino de tierra y piedras, se camina aproximadamente una hora y media, dependiendo del ritmo, yo iba relativamente rápido. Al caminar por los senderos de tierra hay muchos arboles a mi alrededor y podía escuchar con tanta paz los cantos de las aves y el sonidos de los riachuelos que estaban al lado del camino.

20170303_115354.jpg

20170402_101246.jpg

20170402_102707.jpg

20170303_101711.jpg

20170402_104333.jpg

There were also few houses, in fact each one was very far from the other. And there were very old people living there. The road was a bit tough, but thank goodness I was in the right position as I was training very hard to be able to go quietly. The road is up and down, it crosses a small river and after walking for about half an hour I arrived at Pozo Azul which was a very beautiful place, I think more than I had been described. There were some butterflies of different colors and sizes, the water was very cold but I think the peace of the place was worth it. There was a part that had crystal clear sand as well as water, there were also fish that ate the dead cells off your feet so to speak. I only got out of that side because there is a part that you can go through a log that is the biggest well and where you can also rappel.

También habían pocas casas, la verdad cada una quedaba muy lejos de la otra. Y vivián personas de edad muy mayor. El camino si era un poco fuerte, menos mal que yo estaba en condición ya que estaba entrenando muy duro también para poder ir tranquila. El camino es subidas y bajadas, atravesé un rio pequeño y luego de caminar ya como media hora llegue a Pozo Azul el cual era un lugar muy bonito, creo que mas de lo que me lo habían descrito. Allí había algunas mariposas de diferentes colores y tamaños, el agua super fría eso si pero creo que todo la paz del lugar valía la pena. Había una parte que tenia una arena cristalina así como el agua, también habían peces que por así decirlo te comían las células muertas de tus pies. Solo me bale de ese lado porque hay una parte que puedes pasar atreves de un tronco que es el poso mas grande y donde también hace rapel.

20170303_113845.jpg

20170402_125417.jpg

20170303_113539.jpg

20170303_113559.jpg

20170303_114419.jpg

20170303_115044.jpg

When I arrived my CrossFit friends were already waiting for me, we stayed there for a while, some of them did rappel and then I went back with them. The truth ufe an incredible experience and is a kind of time with nature and connect with it to enjoy all the wonders, the little things and details that escape us to be all the time concentrated in everyday life.

Cuando llegue ya estaban mis amigos del CrossFit esperándome , nos quedamos un rato allí, algunos hicieron rapel y luego allí si me regrese con ellos. La verdad fue una experiencia increíble y es una especie de tiempo con la naturaleza y conectar con ella poder disfrutar de todas las maravillas, las pequeñas cosas y detalles que nos perdemos al estar todo el tiempo concentrada en la vida cotidiana.

IMG-20170402-WA0008.jpg

20170303_115301.jpg

Without anything else to add I say goodbye and I hope you enjoy this trip through my photos. Thank you! 🤗

Sin nada mas que agregar me despido y espero que disfruten este viaje atreves de mis fotos. Gracias! 🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations @yablonkiss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I love the water of this river, it is crystal clear. Greetings!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!