You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Cebu #20: Discovery Scuba Diving in Panagsama, Moalboal

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Wow! You know some Filipino words? I agree with you that the underwater world is so beautiful yet so fragile. And they don't even care about the world above. They're just there continuing to be the life line of the planet.

I'm now a certified open water diver. I just haven't shared the whole experience yet. My next plan is to have enrol in advanced diving course. Maybe this year.

Sort:  

Awesome, diving is a dream of mine as well, but I wasn't able to pursue it yet.
Lol, I know like the 2 words in filipino 😄. I was working for some famous artists from the philippines/usa. My partner has been their psd for many years and I joined them. I don't wanna mention the name but I suppose you know who I mean.
I will keep track of your experiences. I love to travel but since a year we are stuck in Germany loosing all our jobs.
But taking a look at your posts is like going on a vacation...love it.

But taking a look at your posts is like going on a vacation...love it.

😱 Thank you very much! This made my day.

You are very welcome. Look, I found an old pic when sort of working for your country. It was quite an experience with the ppl from the board lol, but a nice memory. I am equipped to go to the philippines lol...hopefully in real someday 😅.

IMG_20210114_130216.jpg

Wow! See you sometime in the future then...if ever you can visit here for real.