You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Are in Italy... .:. Sommacampagna, Italy 🇮🇹 🍕

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Without a doubt it was a beautiful walk, I am always surprised to see that it is 8pm in other places and it is very clear the day, on the other hand I loved the iron rose and then see the flowers as well as in an arch, I like that artist who made them has a lot of creativity, greetings nice photographs

Sort:  

I'm not sure if I mentioned it, but this visit was in July last year, so that's why it was still daylight... As a matter of fact, here in Spain, when we have the longest daylight in June, it stays light until 10 PM!

I liked that rose too very much! There were some other objects in the garden of that house, but I didn't want to be rude and take photos over the fence... 😀

Thanks for the visit! Have an awesome day!