Summer Road Trip & Village Vibes: A Road Trip to the Coast || Discovering the Charm of Darya Kanyari

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I want to show you a beautiful road trip to the edge of the sea. road is surrounded by the beauty of mountainous nature. We enjoyed beautiful weather during this trip and I want to show you the road trip to our destination. The area of my village is very beautiful and there are many places to see the beauty of nature in summer, mountains, I like this place very much. Hope you all enjoy this road trip destination to Darya Kanyari. The search for the beauty of my village continues.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

میں آپ کو سمندر کے کنارے تک ایک خوبصورت سڑک کا سفر دکھانا چاہتا ہوں۔ سڑک پہاڑی فطرت کے حسن سے گھرا ہوا ہے۔ ہم نے اس سفر کے دوران خوبصورت موسم کا لطف اٹھایا اور میں آپ کو اپنی منزل تک کا روڈ ٹرپ دکھانا چاہتا ہوں۔ میرے گاؤں کا علاقہ بہت خوبصورت ہے اور گرمیوں میں قدرت کا حسن دیکھنے کے لیے بہت سی جگہیں ہیں، پہاڑ، مجھے یہ جگہ بہت پسند ہے۔ امید ہے کہ آپ سب دریا کنیاری کے اس روڈ ٹرپ کی منزل سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔ میرے گاؤں کی خوبصورتی کی تلاش جاری ہے۔


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your village is very beautiful, with mountains and nature all around. Your photos will make us want to visit Darya Kanyari and see the amazing views. Bro keep share your discoveries

dear asghar bhi welcome to my village, my village is beautiful, there are many places to visit them , sea, mountain, amazing places, , welcome always dear

Nice bro, very nice, the beach road is very nice and I feel like you are roaming in a garden. Because it is a very beautiful place

road was so beautiful , every side was amazing full of nature beauty, green lush field were looking superb.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

thank you so much for curation my vlog

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @equipodelta suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Wow amazing such a beautiful place can't imagine. I want to visit this place now. you had a wonderful time. you gifted us a very nice video. the atmosphere is very nice.

Most welcome to my village. It is beautiful area and thank so much for watching my this #3speak vlog🌷🌷

Your city is very beautiful, I also come to visit there because my relatives live there and it's nice to see this natural mountain.

Great to know that your relatives live there and welcome again. There are many point to explore the beauty of mianwali district it is rich area in nature beauty