Family Fun: Exploring Nature and Making Memories >Joy of Family Travel || Creating Lifelong Memorie

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my #3speak family and hive family , hope you all will be happy and fine

Beige and Brown Vintage Gen-Z Scrapbook (1).png

canva

Every trip with family is a great joy, me, my kids, my family and nephew always try to explore new places, and nature is so beautiful to see with family. Children enjoy new places, every new place gives good satisfaction, I think every moment of our life we spend with family, children are the real moment of our life in outing. Our life is busy life but no busy life for kids, I always like to spend time with whole family, I like to go out with family, enjoy hoteling so today my #3speak vlog is like this. It's all about the journey. Hope you all enjoy my journey. my this vlog title is Family Fun: Exploring Nature and Making Memories >Joy of Family Travel || Creating Lifelong Memories and hope you all will enjoy my this vlog very much, watch full video every second is full of fun


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice sir, you have made a very good family video today. Which is very good and you are enjoying the flowers. I think you have come to a garden.

My family is my garden and kids are its flowers thank for love 💗💗

Sometimes spending time with family and traveling is a great pleasure. You have a beautiful family. The place is very beautiful. Hope you have a great time. Thank you very much for gifting us such a beautiful video.

Yes dear we enjoyed every moments .beautiful time💕

Wao sir good to see your children playing on the slide and swings.

Is thia a jinnah barrage park?

it is tdcp jalil khatak tourist spot area , under construction , pki mor area

Its glad to see your family in a single frame, also glad to see your family being happy. Keep sharing your joys with us and be happy always. Thanks for sharing

i love my family very much, and every journy bring me close to my family, thank you dear for kind word review , stay happy

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

thank you so much