A visit to the Most Snow Fall valley - All Around Snow Caped Mountains - Fairly meadows

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello Every one! I hope you will be fine ❤️.

Today I will share my special trip to kalam swat where we had gone for snow fall.
So, it was January 2021 we saw the weather of kalam where it was mentioned that there will be snow fall in kalam on 11th of January. So we two brothers and my two cousins start preparation to sett off for kalam next day. It was 11th January 6Am we got off from the sleep and after breakfast in early morning we set off for our trip. Road to kalam is very good, there is no dangerous area on the way to kalam nor the road is now rough the road is ok but due to heavy snow fall the road is block from the valley called Bahrain till the border of kalam which is touched with chitral.(See the map I will share my experience and trip of chitral also). I have uploaded Many pictures below, just watch it and share your thoughts if you like it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.