You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Tahoe and Cabin on American River , California.

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Oh wow, this looks superbly beautiful! I could walk around those woods for an eternity, and I could just get lost in its beauty. Hell, you could lock me up in that cabin in the woods, and I wouldn't mind one bit! The lake looks gorgeous too, and is that a dock on the island, I see there? ❤️

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Give me a good internet connection in that cabin, and a lifetime's supply of food rations, and you bet I'd spend the rest of my life there XD

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Save some space for me, and ration that bandwidth, too! 😆

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Lol, I wished I could've been there before the Covid crisis. Lockdown would've been so much more exciting if I'm sitting here, out in the beautiful wilderness away from silly humans 😆

 4 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment