Adventure Chronicles at Bukit Kuneer: Witnessing the Beauty of Wonosari Tea Agrotourism Area

in Pinmapple2 months ago


That morning, the sun had yet to fully rise as I entered the Wonosari Tea Agrotourism area. It was 7 a.m. sharp, the perfect time to embark on today's adventure. With a burning enthusiasm, I was ready to explore the natural beauty awaiting me at Bukit Kuneer.

The first step was to purchase the entrance ticket to the tea plantation area, priced at Rp 20,000 for the weekend. After arranging everything, I parked my bike and geared up to begin the ascent towards Bukit Kuneer.

The journey wouldn't be easy. The path was steep and rocky, demanding toughness and patience. It was estimated to take around 30 minutes to reach the summit. Nevertheless, the breathtaking scenery along the way made it all worth it.

Meanwhile, I saw some people opting to rent ATV vehicles to ease their journey. Certainly, it was an enticing option to take if one wanted to save time and energy.

Finally, after quite a tiresome struggle, I arrived at Bukit Kuneer. However, the adventure didn't end here. I had to pay another entrance fee of Rp 10,000 to enter the Bukit Kuneer area. But as I laid my eyes on the stunning panorama before me, I knew that every penny I spent was worth the experience.

From the peak of Bukit Kuneer, I was treated to an awe-inspiring view. I could see the mountains up close, surrounded by the lush greenery of nature that delighted my eyes. Although I had initially planned to witness the sunrise, the cloudy weather thwarted my plans. But it didn't matter; summer would be my chance to try again to enjoy the spectacular sunrise moment at Bukit Kuneer.

The adventure at Bukit Kuneer was an unforgettable experience. From the challenging journey to the breathtaking views, it all made it a must-visit destination for nature lovers and adventurers alike. I will definitely return to explore more of the beauty hidden here.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @zadriel7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.
You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @zadriel7! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed?

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2152.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community: