You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jasper National Park: Waterfalls, ice walls and wrong turns in the Sunwapta Valley (Icefield Parkway)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

I wanted to know what's so great about Canada that everyone wanted to visit though I included it in my bucket list destination but I didn't even have an idea as to why I wanna go there.
I was directed to your blog to come and find out interesting facts about Canada and I must say, going through some of your posts, seems it's really snowy down there with all these mountains and trees covered with snows.

Sort:  

Hehe, sometimes your heart just knows! Canada is vast with a variety of landscape and mostly inhabited wilderness, the culture is also unique. We get snow for a good part of the year but it melts for a hot summer. I'm glad you got referred to my blog, yes there is a lot to learn about the landscape and history of our land. Hopefully you get to see it for yourself one day! Thanks for stopping by.

There is quite a lot I see.
Hopefully, I would see some for myself someday.
Thanks, it was worth it😊