A weekend trip to uncle's house on Friday

in Pinmapple2 years ago
Hello friends thik is zihad from dhaka. I hope everyone is well. I am also well. Today I will share with you about my visit to my uncle's house. I hope you enjoy my travel photos and writing about the photos. So let's start today's travel story.

Mirpur along with my uncle's family lives at comilla. And I live in Shyamli with my friends. I have not seen my uncles for a long time so I went to meet everyone. The facility for transportation is by bus. Comilla from my house is 25 taka. I had a lot of fun going to my uncle's house and took pictures of the many flowering trees in their garden.

You can see a picture of a building. I took this picture from the front of my uncle's house. I took the picture at 2 pm when the sky was very sunny. The buildings look beautiful because of the much sun and the reflection of the buildings in the water is very beautiful. And by planting several trees on the right side of the building, the image of those trees can be seen well in the water. Everything looks very nice around the building.

I took this picture in the bus while going to my uncle's house. You can see pictures of several cars around me. I took this picture at comilla

I took these pictures from my uncle's garden. Seeing this scene, I felt like there was a butterfly fair here This scene was really amazing. I have never seen such a scene before. You can see butterflies sitting on flowers and collecting honey. I went near the butterflies and took pictures but the butterflies didn't fly. I like everything very much You won't understand what this scene looked like unless you saw it up close.

My uncle's garden is above their house. Because there are so many places for gardening in comilla city.There are very few places to garden in Dhaka city, so everyone builds gardens on the ground. My uncles have arranged and planted flowers in tubs on the ground very nicely. As you can see in my pictures I have photographed everything very nicely.

Hello friends, I have discussed with you in detail about the weekend trip to uncle's house on Friday. I have presented to you some pictures of the surroundings of his uncle's house and some pictures of their garden. I hope you will like my pictures. Wishing everyone to be healthy and safe, I am ending my writing here.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you

Congratulations @zihad11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @zihad11! 🎉