You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part I : Me and My Misty Madrid Debut (Day I of my Spain-Portugal Trip in 2023)

in Worldmappin6 months ago

I hope you liked that part of Europe. I managed to see more this year, while working in Europe, but mostly land and plants and villages. Didn't quite managed to visit museums too much since most of the travel was work-related. Enjoy Dubai also if you reach that destination.

Sort:  

Yeee I didn't get the chance to get out of Dubai, despite going through transit there so many times. I should really plan to, honestly.

Whenever you can and have the energy. I have refused a job in Dubai last year because I have calculated the salary compared to expenses: accommodation, food, utilities...and no matter how much money they offer, I still think the are far from being civil in different situations. Make some pics when you go.