Introducing myself in Unique community ;)

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyOne
i am @adikhe from Lviv Ukraine
i am 25 yrs Old and Medical staff
working with NGO of Lviv.
Painting art sketch designing is my HOBBY.
you can see my art work ART @adikhen

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @adikhen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation
Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas

Welcome to Hive dear. I see we have a little in common lol. I just made my introductory post today as well. I created the account late at night yesterday and also I like creating avatars using the Avatoon app too.
I also love having fun. It turns out we have a lot in common and not just a few lol.
Welcome to Hive again. I hope we both have fun here and enjoy our stay

Welcome! I am newbie tooooo :)

I can´t wait to see your art in hive!