20 FACTS ABOUT YOU:DAY 2 0F 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

bloggingchallengepart01.jpg

Wow, how do people do this because my head feels so empty right now.
But then I have to start somewhere and hopefully I will get a list of 20 facts about myself.

  1. my name is Agbolade Damilola Aishat
  2. I am a Nigerian and I grow up in ilorin, kwara state
  3. I practice Islam
  4. I'm the first child in a family of five and I'm 21years old
  5. I am a 400l Agric student in University of Ilorin
  6. I am an entrepreneur, an online vendor. I sell all kind of wristwatches.
  7. I love farming, I am a catfish farmer and I would love to go into other aspects of agriculture like crop production and poultry farming.
  8. I listen to music alot and I'm a huge fan of cardi b, I love trap, rap, afrobeat, in short I listen to any song that brings the vibe.
  9. My hobbies are listening to music, watching movies, reading and sleeping
  10. I found a new hobby which is writing and I'm loving it
  11. I am a bit impatient which I'm really trying to control
  12. I have a lot of interests in learning new things.
  13. I always love to look nice cos I believe in the quote "the way you dress is the way you are addressed".
  14. I'm a little bit addicted to twitter
  15. I love dancing
  16. I listen more than I speak
  17. My best color is white
  18. I'm an overthinker and that makes me think out of the box alot and get myself worried unnecessarily
  19. I am a huge fan of meat, chicken and fish
  20. I have a lot of pet peeves, some of them are being left on read, chewing loud, shouting on me, bossy people and the list go on and on

Yea, so that's me and I would love to know people I have one or two things in common with.