EXPLAIN YOUR BLOG'S NAME:DAY 1 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

bloggingchallengepart01.jpg

Hi everyone,
I'm aesha.
I joined hive blog some days ago,
And its a privilege joining this amazing community.
I've been here for somedays and the questions that has been in my head since then is "how will I be consistent?? "
I'm very glad there's actually something like a blogging challenge, kudos to whosoever come up with the idea because I believe it will help me to be consistent as a newbie.

To the topic of the day!!
EXPLAIN YOUR BLOG'S NAME
There's actually not too much for me to say on this topic.
My blog's name is simply AESHA and gotten from my name AISHA, can as well be written as AEESHA or AESHA.
I actually wanted to use AISHA but seems the name has been taken, so I decided to go with AESHA.

20200611_124350 1.jpg

AISHA is a name of Arabic, Swahili origin which means

    "ALIVE AND WELL OFF" 

AISHA is also the name of prophet Muhammed (SAW) third and favorite wife.
As the meaning of the name implies, "alive and well off", I'm really looking forward to this blog staying very much alive, prospering and doing well for a very long time.

thanks for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @aesha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Aesha sounds nice... It's cool welcome to the challenge

Thanks for welcoming me ☺️☺️

nice content