BloggingChallenge Part #1 Día 01- explica el nombre de tu blog // explain the name of your blog

Hola que tal amigos, espero que se encuentren de lo mejor, me animé a participar en el reto del Blogging Challenge, parte 1 día 1, consiste en explicar el nombre de tu usuario.

Comencemos con la pequeña explicación.

Hello friends, hope you are doing great, I decided to participate in the Blogging Challenge, part 01 day 01, it consists in explaining the name of your user

Let's start with the small explanation.

Diapositiva1.PNG

images.jpg

Mi nombre es Ilvianis Alejandra, y como mis sobrinitos me llaman ila, ali, ale, ilvi no saben pronunciar mi nombre como tal, y en la escuela tampoco sabían no sé porque se les hacía difícil, así decidí que mi nombre de usuario fuera “Alianis Alejandra” son tan lindos mis sobrinitos, y además que que es un nombre muy lindo me gusta mucho.

My name is Ilvianis Alejandra, and as my nephews call me ila, ali, ale, ilvi they don't know how to pronounce my name as such, and at school they didn't know how to pronounce it either, so I decided that my user name would be "Alianis Alejandra" my nephews are so cute, and besides that it is a very nice name I like it a lot.

156187823_163370355606740_4653563169283631854_n.jpg

Gracias por pasar por mi blog, poco a poco me van a ir conociendo, al igual que yo a ustedes, nos vemos en el próximo

Thanks for stopping by my blog, little by little you will get to know me and I will get to know you, see you in the next one.

1español.jpg

Sin título.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alianisalejandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day