BloggingChallenge Part #1 Día 02- 20 datos sobre mi // 20 things about

Holaa comunidaad, parte 01 día 02, consiste en decir 20 datos sobre mi, me gusta este reto porque así podemos conocernos uno con otros e interactuar.

Hello community, part 01 day 02, consists in telling 20 facts about me, I like this challenge because this way we can know each other and interact.

Blogging Challenge.jpg

images.jpg

1)Me encanta mi cabello es una de las cosas que me gusta de mi físico.

1)I love my hair it is one of the things I like about my physique.

2)Me encantan todas las películas de Marvel, soy muy fan.

2)I love all the Marvel movies, I'm a big fan.

3)Escucho todo tipo de género como Bachata, Trap, Merenguen, Salsa, Reguetoon e Ingles.

3)I listen to all kinds of genres such as Bachata, Trap, Merenguen, Salsa, Reguetoon and English.

4)Me gusta crear coreografía de bailes, ya que he estado en distintas academia y he obtenido algo de conocimiento.

4)I like to create choreography of dances, since I have been in different academies and gained some knowledge.

5)Amo cantar, aunque aun me falta práctica.

5)I love to sing, although I still lack practice.

6)No me gusta el hígado.

6)I don't like liver.

7)Me encantan las series de criminalística.

7)I love crime series.

8)Me encanta el maquillaje, siempre me la paso viendo tutoriales.

8)I love makeup, I'm always watching tutorials.

9)Amo la fotografía, me gustaría tener mi propia cámara y sé que algún día la tendré con el favor de Dios.

9)I love photography, I would like to have my own camera and I know that someday with God's favor I will have it.

10)Siempre me han encantado los animales, yo tuve un cachorro se llamaba Lio, pero lamentablemente se me murió lo extraño:(.

10)I have always loved animals, I had a puppy named Lio, but unfortunately he died I miss him :(.

11)Quiero pintarme el cabello de color cobrizo.

11)I want to paint my hair copper-colored.

12)Desde que vi la película Caso 39 he tenido fobia.

12)Ever since I saw the movie Case 39 I have had a phobia.

13)Quiero aprender idiomas como Inglés, Francés e Italiano.

13)I want to learn languages such as English, French and Italian.

14)Uno de mis grandes sueños es viajar por el mundo.

14)One of my greatest dreams is to travel the world.

15)Mis colores favoritos son Negro, Azul y Dorado.

15)My favorite colors are Black, Blue and Gold.

16)Mi debilidad son los chocolates y los dulces.

16)My weakness is chocolates and sweets.

17)Odio el maltrato hacia a los animales, ellos son unos animalitos indefensos que no tienen culpa de nada.

17)I hate the mistreatment of animals, they are defenseless little animals that are not to blame for anything.

18)Planeo montar mi propia peluquería con la ayuda de mi hermana.

18)I plan to set up my own hair salon with the help of my sister.

19)Me gusta ser positiva en toda ocasión, siempre le veo el lado positivo a las cosas.

19)I like to be positive in every occasion, I always see the positive side of things.

20)Soy divertida, alegre, dramática, curiosa, sentimental

20)I am funny, cheerful, dramatic, curious, sentimental.

images.jpg

1español.jpg

Sin título.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alianisalejandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP