Blogging Challenge #21: Placer Culposo // Guilty Pleasure. [Esp-Eng]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Hola a todos Hivers, hoy toca un tema muy interesante, el de los placeres culposos #21 del Blogging Challenge. Creo que sin duda dentro de lo que sería mis placeres culposos estaría 3 cosas.

Hello to all Hivers, today touches a very interesting topic, that of guilty pleasures # 21 of the Blogging Challenge. I think without a doubt within what would be my guilty pleasures would be 3 things.

Comer dulces, y no es porque voy a engordar o algo así, ya quisiera yo engordar por comer tanto jajaja… Sino porque en mi familia hay antecedentes de padecimientos de diabetes, tanto por parte materna como por parte paterna, por lo que yo sería proclive a esta enfermedad. Ya sé que debo ponerle un freno a este vicio que tengo con el dulce, pero es mi perdición.

Eating sweet, and it is not because I am going to get fat or something like that, I would like to get fat by eating so much hahaha ... But because in my family there is a history of diabetes, both on the mother and father's side, so I would be prone to this disease. I know that I must put a stop to this vice that I have with the candy, but it is my downfall.

chocolate.jpg
Fuente

Dormir, porque aunque todos lo necesitamos para descansar nuestro cuerpo y mente, a veces abuso de él y me quedo durmiendo por demasiado tiempo, a veces siento que estoy desperdiciando mi vida en esos momentos en los que me echo una siestica, pero es como tocar el cielo en esos momentos de estrés y ansiedad que tanto me dan.

Sleep, because even though we all need it to rest our body and mind, sometimes I abuse it and stay asleep for too long, sometimes I feel like I'm wasting my life in those moments when I take a nap, but it's like playing Heaven in those moments of stress and anxiety that give me so much.

Y el ultimo pero no menos importante es el de comer lácteos, sean quesos, sueros, natillas, o simplemente la leche como tal, ya que me produce problemas estomacales, acidez y reflujo gástrico, pero aun así, como es una de las partes esenciales de la dieta venezolana el comer quesos en una amplia variedad de platos, se me hace imposible dejar de comerlos.

And the last but not least is to eat dairy, be it cheeses, serums, custards, or simply milk as such, since it causes me stomach problems, heartburn and gastric reflux, but still, as it is one of the essential parts From the Venezuelan diet, eating cheeses in a wide variety of dishes makes it impossible for me to stop eating them.

mkmkm.jpg

Creo que aunque sé que está mal no me puedo arrepentir de estas cosas, forman parte de mi vida, y por ahora no las quiero cambiar, excepto la de dormir mucho, eso sí lo cambiaría, a ser más activooos.

I think that although I know that it is wrong, I cannot regret these things, they are part of my life, and for now I do not want to change them, except sleeping a lot, that would change, to be more activeee.

Nos vemos en un próximo post. Les deseo que tengan muy buen dia.

See you in a next post. I wish you a very good day.

Sort:  

La última vez que lo probé fue hace como 4 años jajaja si hace tiempo... La verdad no he tenido la oportunidad de ver ese chocolate por aqui en Ecuador.

Saludos!

Yes, they may be irresistible at first but you have to remember that health comes first, for the sleep aspect, I do have my fair share of sleep, I can definitely sleep the whole day and most times wake up with a headache but that doesn't stop me from sleeping more when I got the chance

@jizzyjoe

archivo bc01.png

Thanks for sharing your content in The Blogging Challenge Community, we will LOVE if you keep doing it. If you are not in our Discord SMILE server please feel free to join, here we share more with the members, you can also know all the updates and new challenges! If you want to support us, here I leave you the curation trail so we can support other authors participating in the challenge and keep making more questions.

archivo bc09.png

Todos tenemos algo que hacemos con placer peto nos genera conflicto

Congratulations @amyth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.
You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP