Day 27: The persistent battles

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

20210205_190337_0000.png

¿Que batallas tienes en este momento?

Las batallas no tienen un tiempo mínimo o un tiempo máximo, todo depende de nosotros mismos, somos quienes damos inicios a nuestras batallas y quiénes decidimos terminarlas.

Podemos entrar en batalla por algún mal hábito o un carácter difícil, también por sentimientos o pensamientos, y son batallas por lo general contra nosotros mismos.

Nuestra intensa búsqueda debe ser aprender a ganar las batallas en el menor tiempo posible, porque batalla ganada implica terreno conquistado.

En este momento estoy batallando contra el control de mis palabras en momentos de emociones fuertes, por lo general soy muy efusiva y cuando de extremos se trata no me guardo nada, así como expreso mi alegría y agradecimiento, así mismo expreso mi irá y mi irritabilidad.

No me es agradable dejarme comandar por momentos de efusividad me gustaría tener mayor control sobre mis emociones y sobre la reacción ante estás.

Porque expresar mi felicidad abiertamente me trae muchas cosas buenas y es aceptable a los demás, pero el dilema entra en situaciones de estrés en dónde algo me incomoda y no puedo evitar manifestarlo.

20210213_114701_0000.png

What battles do you have at the moment?

Battles do not have a minimum or maximum time, it all depends on ourselves, we are the ones who start our battles and who decide to end them.

We can enter into battle because of a bad habit or a difficult character, also because of feelings or thoughts, and they are usually battles against ourselves.

Our intense quest must be to learn to win the battles in the shortest possible time, because battle won implies ground conquered.

At this moment I am battling against the control of my words in moments of strong emotions, I am usually very effusive and when it comes to extremes I do not hold anything back, just as I express my joy and gratitude, I also express my anger and irritability.

It is not pleasant for me to let myself be commanded by moments of effusiveness, I would like to have more control over my emotions and my reaction to them.

Because expressing my happiness openly brings me many good things and is acceptable to others, but the dilemma comes in stressful situations where something makes me uncomfortable and I cannot avoid expressing it.

IMG20210206WA0056.jpg

IMG20210206WA0053.jpg

Traductor usado www.DeepL.com
Todas las imágenes son tomadas y editadas por mi, a no ser que se indique su fuente

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing hope you find a way to control your emotions best regard dear.

Congratulations @argeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages